Fucking christ

The psychic said to be careful. She said she saw that I would go somewhere and never come back. She said to tell everyone where I was going and to never go anywhere alone. I understand superstition but she was very fucking accurate. I am afraid. Maybe it wasn’t silver fox I should’ve been worrying about. Dear god, what if they recruit him because they’re discounting everything I said. I’m so fucking scared. I can’t go anywhere alone. 

 

Please, please, please universe, don’t let me get hurt again. I won’t be able to handle this. 

I am so afraid. 

Leave a Reply

