I fucking did it

I went there and I broke it off. It all went amicably, and as per his ‘charm’, I left feeling sad, shitty, alone and worthless. Sweet! I was SO CLOSE to fucking him. But I didn’t. I can’t ever. 

DO NOT HAVE SEX WITH HIM. DON’T DO IT OR HE WILL WIN. YOU OWE IT TO YOURSELF.

It was hard. He looked so handsome and I wanted to kiss him. Snuggle him. But it would be all lost on him. I guess that’s why I left. I look forward to being with someone who will let me kiss them and snuggle them and be around them a lot. 

I mean, I love my space but I think something special happens when you find someone who you can never get tired of being around. They exist, I’ve met these people. Partners in crime who can live harmoniously with you forever. I’m looking for that. It may be superstitious but Travis has had this good luck Chuck thing going on and if that is correct, that means that “the one” is next. If it is true, I bet it’s karma for him treating people like fucking shit. Sketchy douche bag. Sexy, sketchy douche bag.

 

God I want to have sex with him.

Leave a Reply

